Daz Pants Bulge for Dicktator/Futalicious in Daz

CumBlast123

Nov 24, 2021
For all of you who usually use characters with genitalia in dicktator or futalicious in Daz, Im new in this of Daz world and I wanted to know if it is possible to make this kind of morphs with penis shaped bulges. I tried multiple ways, following tutorials, using Marvelous Designer, Blender and modifiers in Daz, but I can't get similar results to what I'm looking for, the closest I could get was in Marvelous but at the time of the simulation even if I changed the parameters the clothes were lowered or I couldn't get the clothes to stick enough to the genital to get what I wanted. If you can help me by guiding me if anyone knows how to do exactly this type of morphs.

Here are a couple of examples of exactly what I am looking to achieve as a result:

1725912010610.png

1725912087988.png

1725912220159.png

1725912271671.png

Sorry if it is difficult to understand what I wrote, English is not my main language.

Currently I'm mainly looking to learn how to make this kind of morphs for static renders and what kind of program to use exactly or what options settings if any of the ones I named above. If anyone knows how to make them I would be very grateful if you could tell me.

osanaiko

Engaged Member
Modder
Jul 4, 2017
It's not easy using core daz. But there are a few things you could try:

Pure Daz 1 (not sure if this will work):

1. Setup figure, genitals, clothing. pose the genitals to be in the "right place"
2. use subdiv, mesh smoothing and collision on the clothing item, maybe you'll get it to look "okay"

Pure Daz 2:

1. As above, but this time use animation frames and start with the gentials tiny size, then gradually inflate them to the desired size/position

Meshgrabber:

1. Get the Meshgrabber utility installed into daz. (search for a thread about it here or in the Asset Releases subforum)
2. Fully pose and cloth your model.